Everlasting Series

Everlasting is an Adult series that follows magic-wielding elf Raena as she journeys to become the Goddess’ everlasting. It is comprised of Of Blood and Silver Runes and two unpublished titles: Of Swords and Shadows and Of Crowns and Fallen Stars.

Untitled portal historical romance

48% Complete
43,000 of 90,000 words

Untitled Mermaid Adventure